Stand: 13.01.2020
Verein
Tel. (privat)
Tel. (Dienst)
SV Berliner Bären
Fröhlich, Reimar
Kürten, Christoph
01702070111
01715246309

reimar@nr39.de
berlinerbaeren@kuerten-sg.de
DIBVM
Schier, Andreas
Herdt, Olga
3667770
015253428255

andreasy09@gmail.com
herdtolga@googlemail.com
Berliner Sport-Club
Wintrich, Anika
Roshandel, Anahid

01711710630

sportwart@berlinersc-badminton.de
sportwart@berlinersc-badminton.de
BSG DRV Bund
Brockmöller, Thomas
John, Joachim
3617828
03323235633

tom_brock@web.de
j-john@freenet.de
SC Brandenburg
Unverferth, Tobias
Trikowski, Josh
017632669303
015771441996

sportwart@scb-badminton.de
sportwart@scb-badminton.de
BC Eintr-Südring
Glöckner, Susanne
Westdickenberg, Michael
01755610103
015234509894

sportwart@eintracht-suedring.de
1vorsitzender@eintracht-suedring.de
TSV GutsMuths
Dietrich, Michael
Hahn, Sandra
22321217
01795407857

michael@dietrich-online.info
first_sandra@web.de
VfB Hermsdorf
Hamacher, Sebastian
Hartenstein, Paulina
017580355252
01743459637

sebastian@emhamacher.de
paulina.hartenstein@vfbhermsdorf.de
Charlottenburger TSV
Jürgen, Alexander
Bolduan, Jaqueline
01792906014
01754420847

alexander.tsv58@yahoo.de
steven2904@arcor.de
TuS Lichterfelde
Mauer, Franziska
Seidel, Rainer
01774859012
79784693

franziska.mauer@gmx.net
seidel33@t-online.de
BC PreussenPark 09
Lücke, Dorit
Reinhard, Ralf
89739468
033793135017
01777538576
01777226185
bcpp-sportwart@web.de
bcpp-1vorstand@web.de
Märkischer SC
Bruckert, Anja
Klein, Julian
017627061207
017623554401

msc-vorstand@web.de
msc-vorstand@web.de
BG Neukölln
Albrecht, Dennis
Reichert, Anne
67947637
033793228756
017641370400
dennis.albrecht80@gmail.com
annereichert11@googlemail.com
Polizei SV
Liao, Nanjiang
Maier-Frey, David
017623834712
01538288258

nanjiang@badmintoninkreuzberg.de
david.maierfrey@gmail.com
TSV Spandau 1860
Kaufhold, Robin
Köhler, Christoph
017657978289
0172 3805460

robin-kauhold@web.de
koehler.christoph@online.de
VfK Südwest
Borries, Kirsten
Kraft, Dieter
015785422165
01799139798

borries@hotmail.de
die_f@gmx.de
TSV Wedding
Röber, Susanne
Kurras, Martin
015731654639
017663881963

susanne_roeber@yahoo.de
martinkurras@googlemail.com
TSV Tempelhof-M.
Strohbach, Holger
Busch, Benjamin
015783882032
01796602302

sportwart@badminton.tsvtm.de
sportwart@badminton.tsvtm.de
BC Matchpoint Berlin
Spangenberg, Jens
Wolff, Siad
017696774797

info@bc-matchpoint-berlin.de
info@bc-matchpoint-berlin.de
SSV Rotation Berlin
Wolff, Robert
Bortfeldt, Ralf
015161379807
01792370792

robert.wolff86@gmail.com
ralbo99@gmx.net
SV Berliner Brauerei
Przywecki, Karl
Mauer, Robert
017657984544
015165871387

sportwart@svbb-badminton.net
abteilungsleiter@svbb-badminton.net
SG Emp.Brandenb.Tor
Stolz, Steffen
Lehmann, Karsten
0172-3240752
01788065103

stolle.stolz@web.de
lemondownunder@gmx.de
Vorspiel SSL
Herzberg, Florian
Zajicek, Harald
01723803535
01778111803

florian.herzberg87@googlemail.com
harald@vorspiel-badminton.de
SV Kabelw.Oberspree
Beich, Sten
Heinßen, Paul
01736065645
015209892056

stenbeich@gmail.com
sportwart@kwobadminton.de
Köpenicker BC e. V.
Hieronymus, Tilo
Katzsch, Diana
017639478016
01638047590

vorstand@koepenickerbc.de
sportwart@koepenickerbc.de
Köpenicker SC e. V.
Duderstadt, Sabine
Wenta, Michael
01636053968
01718921323

s.duderstadt@gmx.net
michael.wenta@gmx.de
BC Schöneich/Rüdersd
Kilz, Bernd
Werner, Bodo
6498602
01726887220

bernd.kilz@gmx.de
bodowerner@gmx.net
FSV Viktoria Brb. 90
Hill, Hartmut
Palm, Isabel
03381223447
01743802884
01636023311
h.hill-smash@gmx.de
isabel.palm@stu.eh-berlin.de
Falkensee-Finkenkrug
Sneikus, Dennis
Sneikus, Burkhard
017631583089
016099445313

do426@yahoo.de
burkhard.sneikus@arcor.de
Gaselan Fürstenwalde
Giese, Sven
Sperfeldt, Rainer
01723214579
01735322234

svengiese@t-online.de
rsperfeldt@t-online.de
Fürstenwalder BC
Bölke, Thomas
Bölke, Lukas
03361347747
03361347747

kassenwart-fbc@gmx.de
boelke-fbc@gmx.de
WSV Germania 99
Schmidt, Edeltraud
Kliesch, Stephan
035751-27588
015222594332
01715321001
badmintonede@wsv-germania99.org
klieschie@yahoo.de
Rot-Weiss Neuenhagen
Boltz, Alexander
Zander, Janine
01708268877
01785532031

alex.boltz@gmx.de
janine_z@arcor.de
BC Potsdam
Ehrlich, Robert
Hoppe, Steffen
017691431029
01602654009

robert.ehrlich@bc-potsdam.net
steffenhoppe@hotmail.com
Pritzwalker SV
Zeiger, Bert
Zimmer, Norbert
01737088854

bertzeiger@gmx.de
zimmer_norbert@hotmail.com
1. BC Rathenow
Böttcher, Miriam
Kelch, Thomas
015202547303
017696148481

miriamboettcher94@gmx.de
kelch.thomas.fischi@gmail.com
BSV Werder (Havel)
Freiwald, Johanna
Schulz, Sebastian
017656365247
03319772136

team@bsv-werder.de
team@bsv-werder.de
Teltow/KM/Stahnsdorf
Platz, Burkhard
Krug, Thomas
01792298578
015255988995

badminton@rsv-eintracht1949.de
badminton.vize@rsv-eintracht1949.de
MSV Zossen
Heidenreich, Heike
Hoerchner, Frank
017620626988
01703247389

badminton@msvzossen.de
sportwart.badminton@msvzossen.de
SG Spand/Licht-rade
Stuwe, Christian
Neumann, Christian
01792912953
015256130978

sportwart@bc-spandau.de
christian.neumann@bvbb-online.de
SG Luckau/Blankenf
Kaiser, Hans-Jürgen
Beselt, Helmut
03544-3232
017622340788
017650252650
ingsig.kaiser@web.de
helmut.beselt@web.de
ProSport-Zehlendorf
Behrendt, Meike Katharina
Leisner, Franz
01772381065
01636837162

sportwartin@badminton-berlin.de
frafa@t-online.de
Dresdenia/Siemensst.
Tran, Daniel
Petermann, Robert
017656719939
017632935690

sportwart@scs-badminton.de
petermann_robert@gmx.de
BG Stud/Weißensee
Kuschela, Michel
Thiesies, Ronny
01747657038
01621339497

michel.kuschela@gmail.com
rthiesies@gmx.de
Frankfurt/Petershag
Winter, Sebastian
Plischkowsky, Kai
017696756327
01772314185

sebastian.winter@badminton-petershagen.d
kaipl@arcor.de
Tempelhof/Friedenau
Bernwald, Andreas
Altenhein, Joachim
015208551682
03320383315

awuddy@aol.com
jaltenhein@web.de